Get 25 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
We are pleased to present to you a choral arrangement album, featuring songs from NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139..., originally released on April 22, 2021 and surpassed 1 million units shipped and sold digitally*.

Brand new text written by the game’s Creative Director, YOKO TARO, inspired the idea of a choral arrangement, which was then supervised by Music Director, Keiichi Okabe.  While staying true to the poignant but beautiful world, we were able to create these evocative arrangement pieces.  The jacket features a brand-new illustration by Concept Artist Kazuma Koda.

We hope you enjoy this album, featuring somber and elegant music as well as beautiful artwork.

Those who purchase NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139... Choir Arrangement Album will receive a fabric poster (approximate - 11.81 in x 11.81 in)  as a bonus item while supplies last. The poster features newly drawn art by Kazuma Koda.  This is a bonus for early purchasers, and supplies are limited, so make sure to secure yours now!

Release Date: March 2022

*As of June 22, 2021

  • Release date is approximate, any changes will be updated on the page.

  1. Snow in Summer
  2. Song of the Ancients
  3. Grandma
  4. The Wretched Automatons
  5. Kainé
  6. The Dark Colossus Destroys All
  7. Fleeting Words
  8. Emil
  9. Shadowlord's Castle
  10. Ashes of Dreams