Your edition
Get 25 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Presenting the second FINAL FANTASY XIV compilation album featuring tracks selected primarily from raid dungeons. This two-CD set includes 33 tracks chosen so adventurers can relive the moments of soul-crushing defeat and the joys of triumph through these melodies spun from Light and Darkness.

*Please note that this is a Japanese import soundtrack disc.

Release Date: September 30th, 2021

  • Release date is approximate, any changes will be updated on the page.

Disc 1:
  1. Deltascape
  2. Omega^2
  3. Decisions
  4. Final, Not Final
  5. The Phantom Train to Sigmascape
  6. A Battle Decisively
  7. Dancing Mad - Movement I
  8. Dancing Mad - Movement II
  9. Dancing Mad - Movement III
  10. Dancing Mad - Movement IV
  11. Battle
  12. Primogenitor
  13. eScape
  14. Everywhere and Nowhere
  15. Heartless
  16. From the Heavens
  17. A Dream in Flight
  18. Ending

Disc 2:
  1. Weight of the World - Prelude Version
  2. Force Your Way
  3. Blinding Indigo
  4. Landslide
  5. Twice Stricken
  6. Primal Angel
  7. Footsteps in the Snow
  8. A Sundering of Light
  9. Return to Oblivion
  10. Torn from the Heavens/The Dark Colossus Destroys All - Medley Version
  11. Don't Be Afraid (Shadowbringers)
  12. The Legendary Beast (Shadowbringers)
  13. Promises to Keep
  14. The Extreme (Shadowbringers)
  15. Kainé - Final Fantasy Main Theme Version
SKU SQEX-10891-2