Your edition
Get 10 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
From LEGEND OF MANA arrives "Bejeweled City in Ruins," the background music from the city whose inhabitants, Jumi, are made up of various mineral ores, in the form of a music box!
A music box contains 18 notes.

The top panel features silhouettes of Elazul and Pearl.
Please enjoy this masterpiece through this music box.

Product Size: Approx. W 2.4” x D 2” x H 1.5” 

Release Date: October 2021

  • Release date is approximate. Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.

© 1999, 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.
SKU 4988601244237