Get 25 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
The music of the FINAL FANTASY XIV Patch 5.x series is collected in this original soundtrack!

After overcoming the Flood of Light on the First, our heroes confront a new “end.” The melodies of the adventures following the Shadowbringers expansion pack come together in this highly anticipated Blu-ray Music album! The robust album features a total of 84 songs from the Patch 5.x series, from Patch 5.1, “Vows of Virtue, Deeds of Cruelty,” through Patch 5.5, “Death Unto Dawn.” Enjoy the many songs that brought popular content to life, including YoRHa: Dark Apocalypse, the Eden raid series, and Save the Queen alongside in-game footage.

In-game bonus item included:

  • The First-production-run Edition Bonus "Wind-up Lyna"

Release Date: September 15, 2021


1  Locus (Duality)
2  Metal - Brute Justice Mode (Journeys)
3  Rise (Journeys)
4  Moebius (Orchestral Version)
5  A Fine Air Forbiddeth
6  A Fierce Air Forceth
7  The Garden's Gates
8  The Grand Cosmos
9  The Mendicant's Relish
10  Starlight de Chocobo
11  Starlight de Chocobo (?)
12  Significance - Nothing (From NieR:Automata)
13  Vague Hope - Cold Rain (From NieR:Automata)
14  Crumbling Lies - Front (From NieR:Automata)
15  Alien Manifestation (From NieR:Automata)
16  Song of the Ancients - Atonement (From NieR:Automata)
17  Bipolar Nightmare (From NieR:Automata)
18  Weight of the World - Prelude Version
19  Faltering Prayer - Dawn Breeze (From NieR:Automata)
20  Voice of no Return - Guitar (From NieR:Automata)
21  Floundering in the Depths
22  Insatiable (Scions & Sinners)
23  Hopl's Dropple
24  Ultima (Scions & Sinners)
25  Rise of the White Raven (Orchestral Version)
26  Hearthward
27  Twice Stricken
28  Primal Angel
29  Footsteps in the Snow
30  A Sundering of Light
31  Return to Oblivion
32  Gangos
33  Wind on the Plains
34  Blood on the Wind
35  Unrest (Zodiac Age Version)
36  Discord: Imperial (Zodiac Age Version)
37  Into the Fortress (Zodiac Age Version)
38  Battle with an Esper (Zodiac Age Version)
39  Life and Death (Zodiac Age Version)
40  Watts's Anvil
41  The Isle of Endless Summer
42  Where All Roads Lead
43  Echoes in the Dark
44  To the Edge
45  Eternal Wind (Shadowbringers)
46  Amusement Park (From NieR:Automata)
47  Fortress of Lies (From NieR:Automata)
48  Grandma - Destruction (From NieR:Automata)
49  End of the Unknown (From NieR:Automata)
50  Torn from the Heavens/The Dark Colossus Destroys All - Medley Version
51  Broken Heart (From NieR:Automata)
52  New Foundations
53  New Foundations (Groundbreaking)
54  Gogo's Theme
55  Freshly Glazed Porxie
56  The Black Wolf Stalks Again
57  Don't Be Afraid (Shadowbringers)
58  The Legendary Beast (Shadowbringers)
59  Treasured Memory
60  Promises to Keep
61  The Extreme (Shadowbringers)
62  Ami (Shadowbringers)
63  Shuffle or Boogie (Shadowbringers)
64  The Sochen Cave Palace (Zodiac Age Version)
65  Giving Chase (Zodiac Age Version)
66  The Queen Awakens
67  Wrath of the Harrier
68  Skyrise
69  Voice of no Return - Normal (From NieR:Automata)
70  The Color of Depression (From NieR:Automata)
71  Widespread Illness (From NieR:Automata)
72  Emil - Despair (From NieR:Automata)
73  Mourning (From NieR:Automata)
74  The Sound of the End (From NieR:Automata)
75  The Sound of the End: 8bit (From NieR:Automata)
76  Possessed by Disease (From NieR:Automata)
77  Kainé - Final Fantasy Main Theme Version
78  Weight of the World - Instrumental Version (From NieR:Automata)
79  City Ruins - Rays of Light (From NieR:Automata)
80  Seven Flames
81  And Love You Shall Find
82  In the Arms of War
83  Forever at Your Side
84  Lunar Whale (Shadowbringers)

Tomorrow and Tomorrow (Scions & Sinners)
Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-20081