Get 15 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
The poignant yet beautiful tones of The Cage –
We are pleased to bring you the original soundtrack for the latest entry into the world of NieR.

This original soundtrack features background music from NieR Re[in]carnation, the first mobile title in the NieR series.

From music that adds color to an otherwise effete landscape, to the poignant but beautiful melodies of the picture book worlds, this CD allows you to listen to the music that plays throughout your journey of the main story.

We hope you enjoy the ever-expanding world of NieR with this soundtrack.

Release Date: August 12, 2021

  • Release date is approximate
  • Shipments may take longer to arrive if they contain an import product and may face delays due to customs and duties
  • Potential release date changes will be updated on the website
NieR Re[in]carnation Original Soundtrack Tracklist:

  • Hajimari (Beginning)
  • Inori (Prayers)
  • Toki no Shizuku (Droplets of Time)
  • Kaze no Koe (Voice of the Wind)
  • Kaikyō (Homesick)
  • Tōriame (Fleeting Shower)
  • Kyōchō (Ill Omen)
  • Ikō (Authority)
  • Shinpan (Judgment)
  • Ruten (Flux)
  • Hoshi no Mebuki (Nature's Blessing)
  • Sabigoe (Dignified Voice)
  • Toki no Kane (Bell of Time)
  • Shikku (Dashing Forth)
  • Aun (Breathe)
  • Omokage (Vestige)
  • Gōgan (Arrogance)
  • Kyūsai (Aid)
Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-10858