Get 25 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Presenting FINAL FANTASY XIV’s fourth arrangement album!

The album features arrangements of 19 fan-favorite songs with Keiko performing the piano arrangements and THE PRIMALS rocking the band arrangements. The three “[EXTRA TRACKS - PIANO]” songs are collaborations between Keiko and Amanda Achen, the singer of the Shadowbringers theme song “Tomorrow and Tomorrow.” Additionally, the artist footage for THE PRIMALS tracks feature brand new music videos that were shot just for this album.

The album comes on a Blu-ray disc that includes both audio & video as well as the ability to switch between in-game and artist footage, as well as 2 channel and 5.1/5.0 channel* sound!
(*Band section: 5.1 channel / Piano section: 5.0 channel)

Each first-run edition also contains bonus in-game item codes!*

 ’Neath Dark Waters (Scions & Sinners) Orchestrion Roll
 A Long Fall (Scions & Sinners) Orchestrion Roll

* A FINAL FANTASY XIV service account is required to redeem the in-game item code.
* The in-game item code can only be used once.
* The in-game item will be delivered to only a single character of your choice.

A new way to enjoy music, with your eyes and ears!

Maximizing the full potential of the Blu-ray disc, BDM media allows for both full-spec, high-res footage and 96kHz/24bit high-fidelity sound (visual and audio) to be recorded. Furthermore, we leveraged the disc’s storage capacity to feature robust additional content, including alternate videos and the capability to switch between 2 channel and 5.1 channel sound to accommodate the personal tastes and playback environment of the listener.

Release Date:  March 24, 2021

  • Release date is approximate
  • Shipments may take longer to arrive if they contain an import product and may face delays due to customs and duties
  • Potential release date changes will be updated on the website
Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-20079