Get 15 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Mondo and Hollywood Records are proud to present Bobby Tahouri's original score to the 2020 game Marvel's Avengers.

Marvel's Avengers allows you to take control of Earth’s Mightiest Heroes in an all-new original playable story. 

Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise Of The Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes.

Featuring all-new artwork by Phantom City Creative and pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Composed by Bobby Tahouri

Release Date: November 6th, 2020 

* Product image may be subject to change from actual product.
* Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an import product and faces delays due to customs and duties.
* Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.

Track List
Side A
1. Every Hero Has to Start Somewhere
2. The Light That Failed
3. God of Thunder
4. They Played Us
5. New Normal
6. I am Iron Man
Side B
1. Am I Alone?
2. No More Heroes
3. To Stand Alone
4. Some Things Haven’t Changed
5. We Are Dangerous
6. Hulk Smash
7. Perfect Landing
8. Old Friend
9. By Force of Mind
10. It’s a Thing You Do