Get 20 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Enjoy classical music with a European flair -- we are pleased to present a concert CD from an orchestra symphony performance at the Culttz Kawasaki concert hall in December of 2019!

This is a two-disc CD set featuring music from “Symphonic Memories - music from SQUARE ENIX”, the orchestra concert at the Culttz Kawasaki in December 2019. 

The "Symphonic" concert series is produced by Merregnon Studios, headquartered in Dresden, Germany. The December 2019 performance in Kawasaki was the first time in four years that the symphony made its appearance in Japan. 

Premiering two brand new orchestral arrangements of songs from Xenogears, which celebrated its 20th Anniversary two years ago, and from Octopath Traveler, whose music received high praise, the performance was received with critical acclaim. 

Enjoy the wide range of expression you can only achieve with this gem of a symphony, in four movements.

Release Date: September 24th, 2020
*Please Note: This product may be shipped out around mid October 2020.

  • Subject to change.
  • Release date is approximate. 
  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties. 
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.
  • FINAL FANTASY XV - In the Shadow of the Crystal
  • OCTOPATH TRAVELER - Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
  • I. Primrose’s Dread
  • II. Frostlands
  • III. For Redemption
  • OCTOPATH TRAVELER - Main Theme Violin Solo
  • FINAL FANTASY VIII - Mono no aware
  • Xenogears - Slayer of God
  • Xenogears - Soaring the Skies

Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-10809-10