Get 20 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Experience the February 2020 performance of the Romancing SaGa orchestra concert in the comfort of your own home!

This is a two-disc CD set containing songs from the Romancing SaGa Orchestra Fest concert that was held in February 2020 at the Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre.

A full orchestra has performed carefully selected songs from various Romancing SaGa titles in the series including: Romancing SaGa, Romancing SaGa 2, Romancing SaGa 3, Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song, SaGa THE STAGE ~Return of the Seven Heroes~ (the stage production), and the popular mobile RPG - Romancing SaGa Re;universe. 

This is a must-have for fans of the Romancing SaGa series.

Release Date: September 24th, 2020
*Please Note: This product may be shipped out around mid October 2020.

  • Subject to change.
  • Release date is approximate. 
  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties. 
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.
[Disc 1]
  • Opening - Overture - Dawn of the Romance (Romancing SaGa)
  • Lost in the Forest / Horrible Shadow Medley (Romancing SaGa)
  • The Conflict / Beat Them Up! Medley (Romancing SaGa)
  • Ode of Distant Battles (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • Avalon, Seat of the Empire / The Emperor's March Medley (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • Battle of the Emperor / Encounter with the Seven Heroes Medley (Romancing SaGa 2)
  • Prologue: The Rise of Morastrum (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • Field of Adventure / Battle 1 Medley (Romancing SaGa 3)
  • Abyss Gate / Four Sinistrals Battle I / Four Sinistrals Battle II Medley (Romancing SaGa 3)

[Disc 2]
  • Overture (Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song)
  • The Land of Giants / Melodies of Good and Evil (Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song)
  • The Ultimate Trial / Oblivion Calling (Romancing SaGa Minstrel Song)
  • A Queen is Born: Opening Act (SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes)
  • Temptation: RS Version Arrangement (SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes)
  • Ballad of Love / Brimming with Desire: Noel and Oaive (SaGa THE STAGE: Return of the Seven Heroes)
  • Beneath the Banner (Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe)
  • Ever Higher / Grave Battle Medley (Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe)
  • Reforged Bonds: Re;univerSe (Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe)

  • Here and Now: Final Battle Medley (Romancing SaGa 1-3)
  • Ending Theme (Romancing SaGa 3)

Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-11082-3