Get 25 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Please note:  Due to restock preparations, this product will not be shipped out until late October 2020.

The first FINAL FANTASY XIV remix album is coming your way!

Featuring FINAL FANTASY XIV’s most popular tracks, this album contains 14 specially curated arrangements which evoke the storied journey of the Warrior of Light through A Realm Reborn, Heavensward, Stormblood, and Shadowbringers.

Now you can enjoy FINAL FANTASY XIV music recreated across a variety of genres such as EDM, future bass, house, techno pop, and electro swing.

Joining the main contributors Takafumi Imamura and Daiki Ishikawa, both of whom worked on SHADOWBRINGERS: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack, is FFXIV Sound Director Masayoshi Soken!

Experience FINAL FANTASY XIV music as you’ve never heard it before!

Restock Release Date:  Late October 2020
Original Release Date: September 30th, 2020

  • Subject to change.
  • Release date is approximate. 
  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties. 
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.
  1. Pulse: I Am the Sea
  2. Pulse: Under the Weight
  3. Pulse: Through the Maelstrom
  4. Pulse: Thunder Rolls
  5. Pulse: Oblivion
  6. Pulse: Unbreakable
  7. Pulse: Equilibrium
  8. Pulse: Rise
  9. Pulse: A Father's Pride
  10. Pulse: Beauty's Wicked Wiles
  11. Pulse: Sunrise
  12. Pulse: What Angel Wakes Me
  13. Pulse: 'Neath Dark Waters
  14. Pulse: A Long Fall
*The contents and track order are subject to change.

Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-10807