Get 10 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Presenting the latest album from THE PRIMALS — the official band of the popular MMORPG FINAL FANTASY XIV Online, created in 2014 and helmed by Sound Director Masayoshi Soken!

As follow up to the 2018 THE PRIMALS album, “Out of the Shadows” features THE PRIMALS renditions of: Insatiable, Ultima, Blinding Indigo, and What Angel Wakes Me.
Enjoy the passionate and intense band arrangements of these song!

THE PRIMALS Official Website:

Track List:
01. Insatiable
02. Ultima
03. Blinding Indigo
04. What Angel Wakes Me

Release Date: May 2020

  • Release date is approximate. 
  • Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties. 
  • Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.

Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-10790