Get 15 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
Game music from the early 90s, born anew!

Music from Square’s classic games released in the 90s are now available as new arrangements through this CD!
The tracks are revived with chamber music arrangements centered around string instruments. Enjoy new arrangements of timeless game music!

Released Date: October 2nd, 2019

Release date is approximate. Shipment may take longer if the parcel contains an imported product and faces delays due to customs and duties. 
Also, please be aware of potential release date changes which shall be updated on the website.

Features music from:
  • Final Fantasy IV
  • Final Fantasy V
  • Final Fantasy VI
  • Final Fantasy Legend III
  • Romancing SaGa 2
  • Romancing SaGa 3
  • Secret of Mana
  • Trials of Mana
  • Chrono Trigger
  • Live A Live
  • Bahamut Lagoon
....among others!
Genre Soundtrack
SKU SQEX-10730