Get 20 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
This limited edition book commemorates the global launch and inaugural 2017 season of the FINAL FANTASY TRADING CARD GAME!
Included in this book are full-color images of all cards from Opus I to Opus IV as well as the 5 different starter packs from these sets, results from tournaments conducted across various regions during the 2017 season, and special messages from the creators, including the producer himself, Tarou Kageyama. It also comes with a Warrior of Light promo card exclusive to this book; included are 7 cards total, one in each available language – English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, and Japanese!

Product Size: A4 wide (w 10.12 in. x h 11.69 in.)
Page Count: 112 pages

Release Date: May 2019
Platform Books
SKU 4988601343664