Get 50 Members Rewards
When you buy this product
The Thief Collection includes the historic trio of celebrated Thief titles, plus the 2014 reboot that re-establishes the Master Thief Garrett, alonmg with all the extra downloadable content.

Release Date: February 25, 2014
This collection contains the following games and DLC content:
  • Thief
  • Thief: The Bank Heist
  • Thief DLC: The Forsaken - Challenge Map
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack - Opportunist
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack - Predator
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack - Ghost
  • Thief: Deadly Shadows
  • Thief II: The Metal Age
  • Thief Gold

Thief © 2014 Square Enix Ltd. All rights reserved. Developed by Eidos-Montréal. THIEF, the THIEF logo, EIDOS-MONTRÉAL and the EIDOS logo are trademarks of Square Enix Ltd. SQUARE ENIX and the SQUARE ENIX logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

OS: Windows Vista with Platform Update for Windows Vista
CPU: High-Performance Dual Core CPU or Quad Core CPU
Memory: 4GB
Available Space on Hard Disk: 20GB
Graphics Card: AMD Radeon 4800 series / Nvidia GTS 250
Sound: DX10

OS: Windows 7, Windows 8
CPU: Quad core CPU: AMD FX 8000 series or better / Intel Quad i7 Core CPU
Memory: 4GB Memory              
Available Space on Hard Disk: 20GB
Graphics Card: AMD Radeon HD R9 series or better / Nvdia GTX 660 series or better
Sound: DX11
Platform PC Download
Developer Eidos-Montréal
Publisher Square Enix
Genre Action Stealth
Languages English
SKU 72040