FINAL FANTASY® Type-0 HD Original Soundtrack [BLU-RAY]

SQUARE ENIX is proud to introduce the FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD Original Soundtrack Blu-ray music disc, the ultimate music collection for fans new and old of this gripping tale of war and destiny.

Comprised of the newly re-mixed and re-recorded music within FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD, the disc features 62 tracks including a new track from the game alongside the music of the Japanese-only smartphone app, FINAL FANTASY® AGITO.

Accompanying the soundtrack are footage and illustrations from the game as well as several bonus features.

BUNDLE OFFER: Purchase the FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD™ Collector’s Edition and FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD™ Original Soundtrack to save $10! Discount automatically applied at checkout. Order will not ship until both products are available for shipping. 

*Please note that this is a Japanese import soundtrack disc.

Release Date: April 2015
Bonus Features Include:
  • The official Japanese FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD trailer (no sound effects or voice over)
  • An interview with Director Hajime Tabata and Composer Takeharu Ishimoto
  • Behind-the-scenes footage
  • A music video accompanying the new track of FINAL FANTASY® TYPE-0 HD
  • 10 additional tracks comprising the “best selections” hand-picked by the composer
Product Details:
  • Disc Specs: 1 x Blu-ray Disc Music, 96khz/ 24bit audio with HD images/videos
  • Composer: Takeharu Ishimoto
  • Number of Tracks: 62 songs 10 bonus tracks
  • Region: A (this is a Japan import Blu-ray disc)
Please note that this soundtrack is not a CD. A Blu-ray disc player is required.
Owners of a Blu-ray-compatible computer drive will be able to retrieve mp3 versions of all the tracks.
Content subject to change without notice.